KCL 2015 Champions  : Sidewinders 

     KCL 2015 Runners-up : Coconut Thieves CC

In the KCL 2015 Finals, defiending Champions Coconut Thieves who defeated last year's Runners-up Avengers in the second Semifinal played with Sidewinders who defeated Cross Street Hooligans in first Semifinal. 

Sidewinders led by Pramod Kalady won the toss and elected to bat. Sidewinders opener Vasudev Sharma set the momentum with some big hits and thereafter Ajay V who made 41 and Vishakh S who made 30 kept the scorecard ticking at close to 6 an over. Though Sidewinders lost a few wickets in the final overs, they finished at a huge 96/4.  Coconut Thieves in reply lost few early wickets including their in-form batsman Binu Purayil with pace bowler Abhijit Rane taking 4/15. Though Coconut Thieves captain Ojus along with Boney provided some resistance, they perished in pursit of quick runs handing the 2015 title to SIDE WINDERS. Congrats to Sidewinders and thanks to all the 100+ players who participated in KCL 2015 and to KCL Committee.  


Kerala Club Cricket League 2015 Best Allrounder : Sanoj Varghese (Avengers)

Kerala Club Cricket League 2015 Best Batsman    : Jiju John (Seattle Gems)

Kerala Club Cricket League 2015 Best Bowler      : Santhosh Pillai (Sidewinders Reloaded)

Kerala Club Cricket Coordinators:  Suresh Chellappan    Santhosh Pillai     Sanju Joseph     Girish Sarma     Ojus John