KCL 2017 Champions  : Spartans 

     KCL 2017 Runners-up : Coconut Thieves - Tigers

In the KCL 2017 Finals, Coconut Thieves-Tigers who defeated Avengers in the second Semifinal (CT progressing based on league standings as the fascinating second semi ended in a Tie) played with Spartans who defeated Seattle Gems in first Semifinal. 

Coconut Thieves won the toss and elected to bat, but Spartans used the wet / night conditions beautifully to restrict Coconut Thieves to 51 with Anoob Unnikrishnan playing a key role.  In reply, led by Captain Ibn Stephen and well supported by seasoned campaigner Anil Shanmugham, Spartans coasted to victory in the 15th over with 5 wickets to spare. Hearty Congrats to Team Spartans and thanks to all the teams as well as the 100+ players who played in the 4th edition of the Tournament.  One of the highlights of this year was the "Cricket Adichupoli Get-Together" oraganized by the Kerala Club Cricket Committee. Based on feedback received,  we will be organizing a similar event in an even larger scale next year !

Kerala Club Cricket League 2017 Best Allrounder : Anub Unnikrishnan (Spartans)

Kerala Club Cricket League 2017 Best Batsman     : Ibn Stephen (Spartans)

Kerala Club Cricket League 2017 Best Bowler       : Anub Unnikrishnan (Spartans)


Kerala Club Cricket Coordinators 2017:  Suresh Chellappan    Santhosh Pillai     Sanju Joseph     Girish Sarma     Ojus John

MS-3/5  : 157 157th Pl NE, Redmond, WA 98052
MS-6     : 15101 NE 40th Street, Redmond, WA 98052